Regulatory Members

Regulatory Member Means: A regulator from the Member States of the East African Community.

Regulator Means: An organisation designated by a Member State to regulate Broadcasting, Postal and/or Telecommunications/ ICT networks and services.

Current EACO Regulatory Members

Country Members
Rwanda Rwanda Utilities Regulatory Authority (RURA)
BurundiAgence de Regulation de Communication et Telecommunication (ARCT)
Kenya Communications Authority of Kenya (CA)
Tanzania Tanzania Communications Regulatory Authority (TCRA)
Uganda Uganda Communications Commission (UCC)
South Sudan National Communications Authority (NCA)